中国 (86)-21-63152025

根据您的需求交付产品

推荐证明

易拉丝拓橡胶拥有一支注重客户服务的积极进取团队。他们对于我们所提出的问题总是诚恳且及时地给予答复,而且,公司还拥有大量高品质产品,这些产品得到高水平专业团队的支持。一个项目的成功总是与优秀的供应商密不可分的。请继续保持这种优良的工作作风。

Marco Fernandez,Vapor Stone Rail Systems战略采购员

我们曾与易拉丝拓橡胶合作过项目,我们对他们的服务非常满意。相比我们之前的供应商,他们提供价格更优惠的高品质产品,不仅如此,他们还能够在易拉丝拓仓库中为我们额外保留产品,在我们需要的时候直接发货,从而降低了我们的库存成本。

Jeff Million,Signal Products公司员工

多年来,易拉丝拓橡胶已跻身于全球顶级供应商。他们的团队多次全力以赴地为我们的难题寻求解决方案,他们的专业技能无与伦比。

Jean-Marc Ferri,Alto Design Inc.采购经理

我们一直非常满意易拉丝拓橡胶的客户服务,以及他们对我们所提出询问的迅速答复。他们的质量是无以比拟的,他们的定价也非常优惠,而且他们一流的团队知识渊博,与我们设计及工程技术人员进行的合作卓有成效。综上所有这些因素,毫无疑问,我们未来仍将根据我们的密封需求继续与易拉丝拓橡胶进行紧密合作。

Marke Cabral,MetalCraft Marine采购员

Testimonials

Marco Fernandez, Strategic buyer at Vapor Stone Rail Systems

Elasto Proxy has a proactive team that focuses on customer service. They give honest and quick answers to our questions, and also have an array of high-quality products that are supported by a high-caliber professional team. A project’s success always depends on the right supplier. Keep up the good work.

Jeff Million, Corporate Staff at Signal Products

We worked with Elasto Proxy on a project and were very happy with the service. Not only did they offer us a great quality product at a better price than our previous supplier, but they were able to provide additional savings by bringing the product into the Elasto Proxy warehouse and shipping it to us in releases, thus reducing our inventory carrying cost.

Jean-Marc Ferri, Sourcing Manager at Alto Design Inc.

Over the years, Elasto Proxy has distinguished themselves as a top supplier. Their team contributed to the development of solutions for our challenges many times and their expertise was very much appreciated.

Marke Cabral, Purchaser at MetalCraft Marine

We are always very satisfied with Elasto Proxy’s customer service and quick responses to our inquiries. Their quality is next to none, they offer terrific pricing, and their first-rate team is knowledgeable and works well with our design and engineering staff. All of these factors will ensure that we continue to go to Elasto Proxy for our sealing needs.

Close Menu